Added: Bryson Cintron - Date: 13.09.2021 14:12 - Views: 44945 - Clicks: 6646
Hold your next meeting at the Best Western Bordentown Inn! Our meeting room accommodates up to 30 guests. Whether you're visiting for work or for pleasure, enjoy the plush comforts and thoughtful amenities of this Bordentown, NJ hotel. While not hanging upside-down on a thrilling coaster, take an educational trip to nearby Camden Aquarium and Princeton University, relax on a sunny New Jersey beach or stroll through the area's fantastic local shops and malls for some relaxing retail therapy.
The options for fun are endless. Those traveling to nearby Fort Dix and McGuire Air Force Base who simply need a relaxing place to stay after a day on the job will find unexpected amenities about. Management reserves the right to refuse to provide accommodation to persons less than 21 years of age unless accompanied by a parent. Identification is required at check-in. The maximum occupancy for our queen rooms is four people, there will be an additional charge for each additional person.
The maximum occupancy for our king rooms is two persons. Swimming pool and fitness center currently closed until further notice. My wife called front desk Manger answered and she asked if somebody could clean the room we paid for three nights and he said I told your husband we don't clean the room unless you ask then my wife said doesn't make sense and he said well leave and she said we paid in full already for three days and the manager called the police and we had to leave this was all over the phone think so ridiculous never coming back but still can't believe this plus they over charged me when I first checked in and also wanted to change the price even though it was reserved awhile back.
We apologize for the situations you encountered during your stay. Please know, your description of your stay is highly unusual and does not represent the high standards we aim to achieve. We have implemented many new guidelines and procedures for cleaning in our hotel rooms. We focus on "high touch" areas that could harbor germs, and have implemented additional cleanings of those areas, in addition to other steps we are taking around the hotel, to protect our guests and staff members.
We understand your sentiments and we take them very highly. Allow me to forward your concerns to our management team so they can discuss this at one next meeting. I hope you will change your mind about seeking out new accommodations in the area and that you'll give us another chance to restore your faith in our hospitality and service. I had stayed at this hotel in years. When I was looking for a hotel to stay at while I visited family I hesitated to book here.
When I checked in I was informed that the rooms had been redone.
It was a perfect stay! The beds are comfortable, the rooms are very clean and well kept. Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review Hi Sunshine, Thank you very much for your kind review and for always choosing to stay with us. Also, we appreciate your comments about the cleanliness and mentioning our newly remodeled rooms; it is wonderful to hear our guests love our new look. Thank you once more for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Manager was entire problem. Jason Frank is his name. I asked in initial check in when cleaners comer through to provide service, was told days.
I came to inquire, he rudely intervened his front desk staff to tell me as a military person to stop complaining and clean my own room due to low staffing and that i "am grown and take care of it myself". He also mentioned due to low staff housekeeping only shows every 7 days. But for my 14 day stay, not once did i receive visit. There was hair in my bed of a female not mine as i am short hair malea roach in my bed, uneven door, broken fridge and door.
Internet was terrible, never connected and if did, disconnected constantly. Expect to clean your own room, wash your own towels, and take out your garbage, because its your job at a hotel to do so. Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review Dear patrickfelan07, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel.
We apologize for the rudeness that our staff showed during your stay with us. We do not tolerate this kind of behavior from any of our staff and management. At all times we will provide a clean, efficient, friendly and helpful service to all our customers.
We also take the value on your report regarding the condition of the hotel and the cleanliness. We will act on these complaints seriously and will fix all problems as soon as possible. We take your business very seriously and assure you that management has taken all the steps to make sure that all the rooms are clean and our ultimate goal is to make sure each guest has a comfortable stay. I am sorry that we failed to do this during your most recent stay.
Rooms were clean and modern. Staff was very friendly. Unfortunately, the lack of a breakfast complicated things a bit since there were few gluten-free options at local restaurants. Nevertheless we would gladly return.
I am sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay and the breakfast options. Breakfast has been limited due to the current situation. The health and safety of our guests and associates is our top priority and we hope to be back to normal someday soon, and we thank you for your understanding. Thank you for bringing this to up and we look forward to serving you again! Front desk guy Craig was so rude and unhelpful about them not serving breakfast.
Also the pool is empty so there's no swimming. Our room was very nice and updated but there was no toilet paper in the room at all and the phone had no cord so we could not use it. Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review Dear donnja3, Let me apologize for not meeting your expectations during your recent stay. Your comments are concerning and definitely do not represent the high-level goals we have in place. As for the breakfast service and the pool, it has been on hold due to the current situation. The health and safety of our guests and associates is our top priority however, we e hope to be back to normal someday soon, and we thank you for your understanding.
In regards to the front desk staff- Craig, I will address your concerns and make sure this behavior doesn't happen. We want each and every guest to feel they received value for the price paid. I am truly sorry we did not meet this goal with you. We stayed during their renovation process and was bummed out that the pool and other amenities wasn't available but it was a good stay.
The jacuzzi is amazing. The staff was ok had a bit of an attitude during check in but I believe it was jus frustration because of the renovation. But the manager was great during check out.
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review Dear shawnd, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to write a review. Although your overall visit was pleasant, we apologize for the difficulty you experienced with the pool and other amenities during this uncertain time. Your sincere feedback, including the comments about what we did right and areas where we can improve, helps us better our customer service. We have shared your concerns with the appropriate individuals, and we have taken action to ensure a better experience for future guests.
We appreciate your patience and hope to see you again soon. I stay this Best Western in my travels up n down the coast, it's conveniently located just of the New Jersey Turnpike. My room was very modern, comfortable and the front desk associate was very helpful. Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Bordentown Inn, responded to this review Hi oseg, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to provide a clean and comfortable stay.
Thank you for your compliments to our staff and we will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again. First, there will not be a next time.
Second, if there are services offered on your website for each location in this case pool and breakfast you should make sure that the website is updated if these services become not available.Bordentown hole hot phone chat
email: [email protected] - phone:(773) 981-5369 x 9648
I Am Looking For Teen Dating Excuses to text a guy